Contact Us 

CITY
280 State St.
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-784-3500

For general inquiries
585-784-3500; themail@rochester-citynews.com

For letters to the editor
585-784-3500; feedback@rochester-citynews.com

Want to submit an event for our calendar section?

585-784-3506; calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Calendar/event listings:calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Concert listings:music@rochester-citynews.com

Questions about distribution or a subscription to CITY?

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
585-784-3506; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Editorial department

Editor: David Andreatta
585-784-3507; dandreatta@rochester-citynews.com

News editor: Jeremy Moule
585-784-3509; jmoule@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Gino Fanelli
585-775-9692; gfanelli@rochester-citynews.com

Arts editor: Daniel J. Kushner
585-784-3513; dkushner@rochester-citynews.com

Life editor: Rebecca Rafferty
585-784-3515; rrafferty@rochester-citynews.com

Creative department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Director, strategy: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Art Director/photographer: Jacob Walsh
585-784-3502; jwalsh@rochester-citynews.com

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Sales manager: Alison Zero Jones
585-258-0282; alison@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Project manager: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Operations manager: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
585-784-3506; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Five Finger Death Punch @ Darien Lake PAC

Five Finger Death Punch @ Darien Lake PAC

Old Blind Dogs @ Lovin' Cup

Old Blind Dogs @ Lovin' Cup

Faculty Artist Series: Jazz & Contemporary Media Faculty @ Kilbourn Hall

Faculty Artist Series: Jazz & Contemporary Media Faculty @ Kilbourn Hall

Appearing in the JCM Showcase are Eastman faculty members Jeff Campbell, bass;...

View all of today's events »

Browse Listings

Submit an event

Tweets @RocCityNews

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2022 CITY News