Contact Us 

CITY
280 State St.
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-784-3500

For general inquiries
585-784-3500; themail@rochester-citynews.com

For letters to the editor
585-784-3500; feedback@rochester-citynews.com

Want to submit an event for our calendar section?

Calendar editor: Katherine Stathis
585-784-3506; calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Calendar/event listings:calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Concert listings:music@rochester-citynews.com

Questions about distribution or a subscription to CITY?

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
585-784-3506; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Editorial department

Editor: David Andreatta
585-784-3507; dandreatta@rochester-citynews.com

News editor: Jeremy Moule
585-784-3509; jmoule@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Gino Fanelli
585-775-9692; gfanelli@rochester-citynews.com

Life editor: Rebecca Rafferty
585-784-3515; rrafferty@rochester-citynews.com

Arts editor: Daniel J. Kushner
585-784-3513; dkushner@rochester-citynews.com

Creative department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Creative director: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Graphic designer/photographer: Jacob Walsh
585-784-3502; jwalsh@rochester-citynews.com

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Sales manager: Alison Zero Jones
585-258-0282; alison@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Project manager: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Classified sales/Legal notices
585-730-2666; classifieds@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Operations manager: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
585-784-3506; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Chili Art Group @ Chili Community Center

Guest speaker: oil painter Sarah Paddock on color matching. New members are...

View all of today's events »

Browse Listings

Submit an event

Tweets @RocCityNews

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News